Organizing Committee Print


General chair
Lora Aroyo, VU University Amsterdam, NL

Program Chairs
Grigoris Antoniou, University of Crete, GR
Eero Hyvönen, Aalto University, FI

Event Chairs

Workshops Co-Chairs
Kalina Boncheva, University of Sheffield, UK
Nicola Henze, University of Hannover, DE

Tutorials Co-Chairs
Anna Fensel, FTW, AT
Aldo Gangemi, ISTC-CNR, IT

Demos/Posters Co-Chairs
Liliana Cabral, OU, UK
Tania Tudorache, Stanford University, US

PhD Symposium Co-Chairs

Annette ten Teije, VU, NL
Heiner Stuckenschmidt, University of Mannheim, DE

Semantic Web Technologies Co-ordinators
Harith Alani, OU, UK
Martin Szomszor, City eHealth Research Center, UK

News from Front: Latest results from EU project
Lyndon Nixon, STI International, AT
Alexander Wahler, STI International, AT

Web Semantics in Industry: Exhibition Chair
York Sure, SAP Research Karlsruhe, DE

Panel Chair

Carlos Pedrinaci, OU, UK

Proceedings Chair

Yiannis Kompatsiaris, ITI, GR

Sponsorship Chair
Manolis Koubarakis, University of Athens, GR

Publicity Chair
Valentina Presutti, ISTC, IT

Local Organization Chairs

Alexander Wahler, STI International, AT

Local Organiser and Conference Administrator
Lejla Ibralic-Halilovic , STI International, AT
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it